Food Truck Schedule

Keep an eye out for our fleet of StubHub Food Trucks, descending on Boston, New York and Chicago this Summer!

Boston Schedule

Sunday, June 2: New Kids on the Block at TD Garden
Friday, June 7: Angles @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Saturday, June 8: The xx and Grizly Bear at B of A Pavilion
Sunday, June 9: Angles @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Wednesday, June 12: The Postal Service at B of A Pavilion
Thursday, June 13: Son Volt at Paradise Rock Club
Saturday, June 15: Dave Matthews Band at Comcast Center
Sunday, June 16: Dave Matthews Band at Comcast Center
Monday, June 17:  Stanley Cup – Bruins vs. Blackhawks at TD Center
Friday, June 21: Sting at B of A Pavilion
Saturday, June 22: Jimmy Buffet at Comcast Center
Wednesday, June 26: One Direction at Comcast Center
Friday, June 28: Rockies @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Saturday, June 29: Tim McGraw at Comcast Center
Sunday, June 30: Blue Jays @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Tuesday, July 9: Belle and Sebastian at B of A Pavilion
Wednesday, July 10: She and Him at B of A Pavilion
Thursday, July 11: Vans Warped Tour at Comcast Center
Friday, July 19: Yankees @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Saturday, July 20: Yankees @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Saturday, July 20: Justin Bieber at TD Garden
Sunday, July 21: Yankees @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Tuesday, July 23: Beyonce at TD Garden
Thursday, July 25: Rays @ Red Sox at Fenway Park
Friday, July 26: Taylor Swift at Foxboro Stadium
Saturday, July 27: Taylor Swift at Foxboro Stadium

 

Chicago Schedule

Thursday, June 7: Son Volt at Park West
Friday, June 14: Fleetwood Mac at Allstate Arena
Saturday, June 15: Spring Awakening Festival
Saturday, June 22: Astros vs. Cubs, Wrigley Field
Wednesday, June 26: Mets vs. White Sox, US Cellular Field
Saturday, June 29: She+Him, Aragon
Thursday, July 4: Orioles vs. White Sox, US Cellular Field
Friday, July 5: Pirates vs. Cubs, Wrigley Field
Sunday, July 7: Wavefront Beachside Music Fest, Montrose Beach
Wednesday, July 10: Angels vs. Cubs, Wrigley Field
Thursday, July 11: Cardinals vs. Cubs, Wrigley Field
Friday, July 12: Bon Jovi, Soldier Field
Saturday, July 13: Bruno Mars & Ellie Goulding, United Center
Wednesday, July 17: Beyonce, United Center
Thursday, July 18: NKOTB+ 98 Degrees + Boys II Men, Allstate Arena
Friday, July 19: Pearl Jam, Wrigley Field
Saturday, July 20: Pitchfork Music Fest, Union Park (11am)
Saturday, July 20: Kelly Clarkson & Jason Aldean, Wrigley Field
Sunday, July 21: Pitchfork Music Fest, Union Park
Sunday, July 22: Jay-Z & Justin Timberlake, Soldier Field

 

New York Schedule

Monday, July 15: Home Run Derby 2013 and Fan Fest, Citi Field and Javits Center
Tuesday, July 16: MLB All-Star Game 2013, Citi Field and Javits Center
Friday, July 19: Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake, Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, July 23: Fun. with Tegan and Sara, Pier 26 Hudson River Park
Thursday, July 25: Bon Jovi, Metlife Stadium,
Saturday, July 27: Rays vs. Yankees, Yankees Stadium
Monday, July 29: Ben Howard, Central Park Summerstage

©2012 StubHub, Inc. All rights reserved.